Join us for Morning Praise on Sunday 5 April

Published on Fri, 27 Mar 2020 16:57

Our Morning Praise service at 10am on Sunday 5 April will be live-streamed on our Facebook page. 

The service will be live from 10am here.

All welcome to join us.

Categories
Latest News

Sunday worship online

Published on Sat, 21 Mar 2020 17:35

Our Sunday Worship is now available online.

Categories
Latest News

Join in with our Lent Breakfast talks

Published on Fri, 20 Mar 2020 17:32

Missing our Lent Breakfasts, where we have been discussing some iconic images from the past two decades? We have now moved these online so that you don't have to miss out, and can enjoy thinking about some big issues at home over your cup of coffee and...

Categories
Latest News

We’re looking for a part-time Assistant Verger

Published on Sat, 1 Feb 2020 12:22

We are currently recruiting an Assistant Verger to join the team. This is a part-time paid role. For more information please contact our Head Verger Chris Sanham on 07340 414583 or email headverger@stpetermancroft.org.uk by Sunday 23 February.

Categories
Latest News

Follow the star this Christmas

Published on Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:48

Join us for one or more of our services this Christmas - all welcome

Sunday 1 December, 6.30pm (1 hour)  Advent Carol Service, Candle-lit

Saturday 7 December, 1.00pm (1 hour) - Preparing for Christmas Concert -Admission Free

Sunday 8 December, 6.30pm (1...

Categories
Latest News