Published on Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:48

Join us for one or more of our services this Christmas - all welcome

Sunday 1 December, 6.30pm (1 hour)  Advent Carol Service, Candle-lit

Saturday 7 December, 1.00pm (1 hour) - Preparing for Christmas Concert -Admission Free

Sunday 8 December, 6.30pm (1 hour) - Christmas Tree Festival Carol Service with the Church full of Christmas trees

Tuesday 17 December, 5.15pm (1 hour) - Market & Retail Traders Carol Service starting out in Norwich Market

Thursday 19 December, 1.10pm (40 minutes) - Lunchtime Carol Service for city workers and shoppers

Saturday 21 December, 6.00pm - Candlelit Christmas Concert Viva Voce Singers in support of the Mancroft Advice Project Admission £8 (concs £5; family of 2 adults &2 children £21)

Sunday 22 December, 6.30pm (75 minutes) - Traditional Festival of Lessons & Carols, Candle-lit

Monday 23 December, 11.00am (1 hour) - Pantomime Carol Service with the Bishop of Norwich and the cast of the Theatre Royal Pantomime

Monday 23 December, 6.30pm (1 hour) - Carol Service for those who find Christmas difficult - A chance to reflect

Tuesday 24 December, 3.00pm (45 minutes) - Children’s Crib Service for children of all ages as Christmas night begins

Tuesday 24 December, 11.15pm (1 hour) - Midnight Mass

Wednesday 25 December – Christmas Day - Holy Communion (BCP) 8.00am, Family Communion with Carols 10.00am

Categories Latest News