For all general enquires, Church, Octagon and Chantry Hall bookings, and for further information please contact the church office. The church office is open 9.30am-12.30pm Monday to Friday:

The Church Office, The Chantry, Norwich, NR2 1QZ

Tel. 01603 610443

Email: secretary@stpetermancroft.org.uk

If you are enquiring about weddings, baptisms or funerals in the church  please contact the Church Office, or Vicar, as below.

Contact Name and Address Telephone number Email

For all general enquiries:

The Church Office, The Chantry, Norwich, NR2 1QZ

01603 610443 secretary@stpetermancroft.org.uk
The Vicar

Revd Edward Carter

Office:

01603 610443

Home:

01603 627816

vicar@stpetermancroft.org.uk

Associate Priest

Revd Dr Fiona Haworth

Office:

01603 610443

Home:

01603 615297

fhhaworth@gmail.com

Curate

Revd Graham Kirk-Spriggs

Office:

01603 610443

Home:

01603 456112

graham.kirk-spriggs@outlook.com

Lay Minister (Licensed Reader)

Ms Gill Persicke 01603 621777  

Acting Director of Music

Mr Jon Payne 

01603 610443

jonpayne@stpetermancroft.org.uk

Organist

Mr Julian Haggett   organist@stpetermancroft.org.uk
Churchwardens

Mr Richard Turk

Mr Peter Threadkell

01603 414892

01603 625860

richardturk@hotmail.co.uk

peter.threadkell@btinternet.com

PCC Secretary

Mr Geoffrey Woolsey-Brown    

PCC Treasurer

Mr Geoffrey Loades CBE    
Mancroft Ringing Discovery Centre Nikki Thomas

07740 454738

01603 270407

nikki.r.thomas@googlemail.com
Bellringers Gill Knox

07771 602964

01603 765033

master@mancroftbells.co.uk